Dear Friends and Brothers and Sisters in Christ,

Please join in the next gospel to all the nations session to be held by Zoom on Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 4:00 pm EST with fellowship continuing from the Gospel of John. Registration is not required.

All the people of every nation are invited to join! Those of African origin are particularly encouraged to join and to invite friends, relatives, and colleagues. Come and see how the life of Christ meets the need of every person and enjoy the pure ministry of the Word as the gospel of the kingdom. (Matt. 24:14).

Use this link to join as well as forward to your friends for February 20:  tinyurl.com/feb20gospel

JOIN BY PHONE

Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

Webinar ID: 894 0758 0061

International numbers available: https://us02web.zoom.us/zoomconference

To help you plan, below are a few time zones showing the local time for these sessions:

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Los Angeles, USA1:00 pmPST
Denver, USA2:00 pmMST
Houston, USA3:00 pmCST
New York City, USA 4:00 pmEST
Buenos Aires, AR6:00 pmART
London, UK9:00 pmGMT
Kraków, Poland10:00 pmCEST
Jerusalem, Israel11:00 pmIST
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia12:00 amEAT

Go to this link www.gospeltoallthenations.com where you will see a selection to request reminder notices as the session day approaches. All inquiries regarding this conference can be sent to: info@gospeltoallthenations.com.

Gospel To All The Nations