Dear Friends and Brothers and Sisters in Christ,

Please join in the next gospel to all the nations session to be held by Zoom on Saturday, October 17, 2020 at 3:00 pm CDT with fellowship continuing from the Gospel of John. Registration is not required.

All the people of every nation are invited to join! Those of African origin are particularly encouraged to join and to invite friends, relatives, and colleagues. Come and see how the life of Christ meets the need of every person and enjoy the pure ministry of the Word as the gospel of the kingdom. (Matt. 24:14).

Use this link to join as well as forward to your friends for October 17:  tinyurl.com/oct17gospel

JOIN BY PHONE

Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

Webinar ID: 824 7207 2525
Passcode: 2020

International numbers available: https://us02web.zoom.us/zoomconference

To help you plan, below are a few time zones showing the local time for these sessions:

Saturday, October 17

Los Angeles, USA1:00 pmPDT
Denver, USA2:00 pmMDT
Houston, USA3:00 pmCDT
New York City, USA 4:00 pmEDT
Buenos Aires, AR5:00 pmART
London, UK9:00 pmBST
Kraków, Poland10:00 pmCEST
Jerusalem, Israel11:00 pmIDT
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia11:00 pmEAT

Go to this link www.gospeltoallthenations.com where you will see a selection to request reminder notices as the session day approaches. All inquiries regarding this conference can be sent to: info@gospeltoallthenations.com.

Gospel To All The Nations